Individuals & Groups Endorsing Mark Critz

                                          supporting the sexual assault and rape of women!

111 Home Page 111
  About Us  
  Evidence of Criminal Record  
  Penn State  

The following are individuals or groups that are endorsing Congressman Mark Critz.

Therefore they are directly or indirectly supporting the sexual assault and rape of women.
Pennsylvania AFL-CIO

Pennsylvania Conference of Teamsters

American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees

Beaver-Lawrence Labor Council

Teamsters Joint Council 40 President Joe Molinero

Allegheny County Labor Council
Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1279
Greater Westmoreland County Labor Council
International Association of Fire Fighters
Johnstown-Somerset Regional Labor Council
Laborers District Council of Western Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Conference of Teamsters
Service Employees International Union
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 23
United Mine Workers of America
United Steelworkers
United Transportation Union
Utility Workers Union of America

National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare

Beaver-Lawrence Central Labor Council

Westmoreland County Labor Council 


Xcoal Energy Resources

Miss Pennsylvania Juliann Sheldon
Mrs. Joyce Murtha

President of the United States

Bill Clinton (Who did not have relations of his Intern)


State Senators

Senator John Wozniak
Senator Rich Kasunic
State Representatives
Representative Brian Barbin
Representative Frank Burns
Representative Gary Haluska
Representative Joe Petrarca
Beaver County
Former PA AFL-CIO President Bill George
Cambria County
County Commissioner Milan Gjurich
County Commissioner Sam Valenty (R)

County Commissioner PJ Stevens

County Commissioner-elect Tom Chernisky
Former County Commissioner Bill Harris (R)
District Attorney Kelly Callihan
Recorder of Deeds Andrea Fedore Sims
Treasurer Barbara Kline

Sheriff Bob Kolar

Prothonotary Patty Berkible

Register of Wills Patty Sharabaugh

Coroner Dennis Kwiatowski

Johnstown Mayor Thomas Trigona

Ebensburg Mayor Randy Datsko

Democratic Party Chair Heath Long

Somerset County
Commissioner John Vatyavuk
Commissioner Pamela Tokar-Ickes
District Attorney-Elect Lisa Lazzari-Strasiser

Treasurer Donna Schmitt

Prothonotary Angie Svonavec

Democratic Party Chairman James Shepley


Westmoreland County

County Commissioner Ted Kopas

County Commissioner Tom Bayla

Democratic Party Chairman Dante Bertani

(The organizations themselves didnít donate the money came from their PACís, employees, owners or individual members or their immediate families)
American Crystal Sugar
Rosebud Mining
Concurrent Technologies
Mepco LLC
Honeywell International
AmeriPAC: The Fund for a Greater America
Carpenters & Joiners Union

Intl Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

PAC to the Future
Teamsters Union
BAE Systems
Kennametal Inc
United Mine Workers of America
Jwf Ind
Alpha Natural Resources
Northrop Grumman
Sheet Metal Workers Union

Comcast Corp

Lockheed Martin